关于 ITB China

2019年5月15日-17日 上海世博展览馆

 
 
ITB China是ITB全新推出的B2B旅游展会,这项为期三天的盛会独特聚焦于中国旅游市场。在上海举行的ITB China将精心挑选来自大中华地区的超过850家顶级买家,与遍布世界各地的行业专家汇聚一堂。我们将提供丰富多彩的社交活动和高效便捷的配对邀约系统,致力于在这项旅游展会中营造最佳参展体验,展示最佳商机ITB China论坛也将配合本次展会一同召开,全程实现前所未有的知识交流与传递。

商业

  • 纯B2B展会
  • 涵盖出境游和入境游
  • 聚焦中国买家

内容

  • 论坛
  • 专题讨论会与研讨会
  • 产品演示

社交平台

  • 商贸配对
  • 丰富的活动
  • 速配会

旅游市场的知名专家聚焦中国

参与ITB China,与旅游市场的知名专家交流互动!专为展会和业务洽谈而度身定制的高效的数字化环境,让您能够与潜在商业合作伙伴亲切交流,亲密接触。作为本年度最重要的旅游展会之一,ITB China助您随时与商务差旅行业的最新动态保持同步,预测中国旅游市场的未来趋势,共同构建中国旅游市场的未来前景。

着眼商机

参展商

94% 已达成商业目标
94% 会推荐给其他人
89% 开展后续合作

买家

观众

58% 买家
23% 专业观众
17% 卖家
2% 媒体

卖家

在国际旅游行业的领先源头市场中充分展示自身的产品与服务。通过配对邀约,向来自大中华地区大型中国旅游企业850家特邀买家推广您的产品。无论选择实用性强的标准展位还是个性化的光地展位,都能尽享丰富多彩的专属社交机会。

 
成为展商注册

买家

加入ITB China买家计划,即可轻松寻觅理想的产品和服务。在这次独特展会中浏览全球提供商带来的崭新目的地和产品,探索其中蕴含的巨大潜力,充分利用全新机遇。在动感十足的国际大都市上海享受为期三天的预定B2B会务活动,发挥最佳效率,满足业务需求。

成为买家注册

观众

如此新颖独特的展会怎容错过。在这里,您大可探索全新产品和创新服务,与世界保持同步,聆听旅游行业专家的真知灼见。还可出席ITB China论坛,汲取有关中国旅游市场的最新洞见。
这是所有在那里ITB中国。

 注册观展点击

卓越展商

 
展商均为来自世界各地的旅游企业,涵盖旅游产业链中的各类旅游产品和服务。

包括旅游协会、酒店、航空公司、会奖旅游(MICE)、旅行社、购物/餐饮、奢华旅游、旅游技术、投资/咨询等领域。

我们的买家

 
ITB China精心挑选来自300多家旅行社的超过800家中国买家,均来自大中华地区(包括中国大陆及港澳台地区)。

配对邀约系统致力于为您成功打造利润丰厚的交易,经过事实验证,能够充分利用有限的展会时间。

ITB China论坛:中国旅游市场智库

120 位演讲嘉宾70 Speakers

70 个话题
  • 目的地
  • 在线旅游
  • 技术服务
  • 私人定制
  • MICE会奖旅游
  • 商务差旅
4000 位参会者

旅游市场竞争激烈,瞬息万变,因此了解所在市场及其最新趋势至关重要。

ITB China旅游业论坛将为关注未来几年中国旅游市场的最新趋势提供完美平台。来自世界各地的旅游市场知名专家汇聚一堂,分享知识,传达专知,共同构建中国旅游市场的未来前景。因此,这里是您与商务差旅行业动态保持同步的理想地点。

轻松社交

拥有广阔的关系网络,与合适的对方互动交流,这就是今日中国乃至世界旅游市场中的制胜法宝。因此,ITB China提供丰富多彩的社交活动,通过数字化环境促进工作效率,专为展业和业务洽谈而度身定制:

  • 15,000个商贸会议
  • 速配会
  • 落日派对
  • 商务晚宴

About ITB China

ITB China 16–18 MAY 2018 | Shanghai

ITB China is ITB’s new three-day B2B travel exhibition exclusively focused on the Chinese Travel Market. At ITB China in Shanghai, we bring together more than 850 top and hand selected buyers from Greater China with industry professional from all over the world. We provide various networking events and a unique state of the art matchmaking system in order to enhance networking and to maximize business opportunities at our travel expo. Coinciding with our travel fair, the ITB China tourism conference will take place enabling unprecedented knowledge transfer throughout the tourism exhibition.

Business

  • Pure B2B Show
  • Outbound and Inbound
  • Exclusively Chinese buyers

Content

  • Conference
  • Panels and Workshops
  • Product Presentations

NETWORKING

  • Prescheduled appointments
  • Functions and events
  • Speed-Datings

Leading travel market professionals focus on China

Become part of ITB China 2018 and connect with the leading travel market professionals. Network and meet with potential business partners in an electric and most productive atmosphere specifically designed to conduct business. One of the most important travel exhibitions of the year enables you to be right in the middle of the business travel news when they break. See the Chinese travel market trends of the coming years and engage in shaping the future of the Chinese tourism market.

It’s all about business at ITB China

850 Exhibitors

94% achieved business goals
94% recommendations
89% additional business

850 Buyers

15000 Attendees

58% Buyers
23% Delegates
17% Sellers
2% Press

Sell

Exhibit in the leading source-market of the international travel industry. Pitch your product in match-made appointments with 850 hosted buyers from some of the biggest Chinese travel companies of Greater China. Gain access to the variety of exclusive networking opportunities by selecting a practical shell scheme format or a raw space for your individually designed booth.

Become an ExhibitorRegister

Buy

Find the services and products that you are looking for by taking part in the ITB China Buyers Program. New opportunities arise at this unique exhibition by meeting new destinations and products of great potential from providers all over the world. Efficient 3 days filled with pre-scheduled B2B meetings in the vibrant metropolis of Shanghai to meet your demand.

Become a BuyerSign Up

Visit

Don’t miss this new and innovative event. Discover brand new products and innovative services, connect with the world and learn from the best travel industry experts in one place. Visit the ITB China Conference and benefit from latest insights on the developments of the Chinese travel market.
It is all there at ITB China.

Visit ITB China16-18.5.2018

What's to be discovered?

Our exhibitors are tourism businesses coming from all over the world and covering the entire range of touristic products and services along the touristic value chain.

Travel Association, Hotel, Airline, MICE, Travel Agency, Shopping/F&B, Luxury Travel,Travel Technology, Investment/Consultant

Our Buyers

At ITB China we gather more than 850 top and hand-selected Chinese buyers from more than 250 travel agencies. The buyers‘ origin is 100 % from Greater China Region (China, Hongkong, Macau, Taiwan).

With the focus on conducting successful and profitable deals for you, the matchmaking system is a proven way to make the most of the limited time at the exhibition

ITB Conference - The Think Tank of China's tourism market

70 Speakers70 Speakers

50 Topics
  • Destinations
  • Online Travel
  • Travel Tech
  • Luxury
  • MICE
  • Corporate Travel
2700 Attendees

Knowing your market and the latest trends is most crucial in order to survive on this highly competitive and fast-pasted tourism market.

At the ITB China tourism conference, we provide the perfect platform to get updated on the latest Chinese travel market trends of the coming years. The leading travel market professionals and experts from all over the world gather here to transfer their knowledge, share their expertise and shape the future of the Chinese tourism market. Therefore, it is the place to be if you want to be right in the middle of the business travel news when they break.

Networking has never been easier!

Having a broad network and meeting the right people is what makes the difference in today’s world travel market and especially in China. Therefore, we offer a variety of networking events conveying an electric and most productive atmosphere especially designed to conduct business:

  • 17,500 prescheduled appointments
  • Speed-Dating
  • Networking Breakfast
  • Networking Lunch